Computers & Technology http://www.olpcaustria.org The term of computer generation and new technology Tue, 12 Apr 2011 04:41:48 +0000 en hourly 1 How to Choose an All-In-One Printer For a Home Office http://www.olpcaustria.org/choose-allinone-printer-home-office/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/choose-allinone-printer-home-office/#comments Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:41:46 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=58 http://www.olpcaustria.org/choose-allinone-printer-home-office/feed/ 0 Computers Play An Important Role In School http://www.olpcaustria.org/computers-play-important-role-school/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/computers-play-important-role-school/#comments Sun, 10 Oct 2010 20:28:38 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=51 http://www.olpcaustria.org/computers-play-important-role-school/feed/ 0 Fixing a PC That Can’t Keep the Right Time http://www.olpcaustria.org/fixing-pc-time/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/fixing-pc-time/#comments Fri, 03 Sep 2010 20:32:40 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=55 http://www.olpcaustria.org/fixing-pc-time/feed/ 0 Tutoring With Online Media http://www.olpcaustria.org/tutoring-online-media/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/tutoring-online-media/#comments Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:41:14 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=41 http://www.olpcaustria.org/tutoring-online-media/feed/ 0 The Importance of Internet Safety http://www.olpcaustria.org/importance-internet-safety/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/importance-internet-safety/#comments Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:37:45 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=39 http://www.olpcaustria.org/importance-internet-safety/feed/ 0 Related News http://www.olpcaustria.org/related-news-2/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/related-news-2/#comments Sat, 14 Aug 2010 08:22:34 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=48 http://www.olpcaustria.org/related-news-2/feed/ 0 Benefits of E-Learning Solutions http://www.olpcaustria.org/benefits-elearning-solutions/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/benefits-elearning-solutions/#comments Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:30:41 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=29 http://www.olpcaustria.org/benefits-elearning-solutions/feed/ 0 Advantages of Online Universities http://www.olpcaustria.org/advantages-online-universities/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/advantages-online-universities/#comments Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:26:20 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=27 http://www.olpcaustria.org/advantages-online-universities/feed/ 0 Online Career Education – Graphic Design http://www.olpcaustria.org/online-career-education-graphic-design/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/online-career-education-graphic-design/#comments Fri, 30 Jul 2010 09:06:35 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=22 http://www.olpcaustria.org/online-career-education-graphic-design/feed/ 0 Barnes & Noble Breaks into the Lucrative Elearning http://www.olpcaustria.org/barnes-noble-breaks-lucrative-elearning/ http://www.olpcaustria.org/barnes-noble-breaks-lucrative-elearning/#comments Fri, 30 Jul 2010 03:55:15 +0000 Learn http://www.olpcaustria.org/?p=8 http://www.olpcaustria.org/barnes-noble-breaks-lucrative-elearning/feed/ 0